From Conspiracy for Positivity (Blue Ark Records, 2005).
Inside Somewhere (7:49, 8.9MB)
I Believe I Can Fly (6:54, 7.9MB)
Tag (4:19, 5MB)

From Jazz at the Crossroads (At the Crossroads Records, 2002).
Donna (6:21, 7.3MB)
Step Way Back (4:58, 5.8MB)

From Brooklyn Soul Organization (M&N Records, 2004).
Trouble in the House (7:27, 8.6MB)


Live At the Kennedy Center (with the Brandon Wright / Christian Tamburr Quartet)

Live at Trumpets Jazz Club (with Roni Ben-Hur and Joe Brown Jr., Montclair, NJ, 1/29/06) taped by Shane London

Web design by